Roy Orbison – Only The Lonely

This collection features 40 tracks including classic songs like “Only The Lonely,” “Crying,” “Love Hurts,” and “Sweet And Innocent,” among others.


Sku: GTC3073

40 Tracks Including: Only The Lonely, Crying, Blue Angel, Running Scared, Love Hurts, Candy Man, I’m Hurtin’, Bye Bye Love, Come Back To Me (My Love), I Can’t Stop Loving You, Uptown, (I’d Be) A Legend In My Time, Cry, Here Comes That Song Again, Blue Avenue, Paper Boy, Sweet And Innocent, Pretty One, Seems To Me. ( 2 CD Set )