Harry Nilsson – The Real… Harry Nilsson

A compilation of 54 tracks featuring a diverse range of songs, including hits like “1941,” “Without Her,” “Everybody’s Talkin’,” and “The Puppy Song,” highlighting the musical depth and versatility of the artist or group.


Out of stock

Sku: LGC1481

54 Tracks Including: 1941, Cuddly Toy, You Can’t Do That, Without Her, Sleep Late, My Lady Friend, River Deep, Mountain High, Everybody’s Talkin’, One, Don’t Leave Me, Daddy’s Gone, Good Old Desk, Together, I Will Take You There, Mother Nature’s Son, City Life, Rainmaker, The Puppy Song, I Guess the Lord Must Be in New York City, plus many more. ( 3 CD Set )